free web builder

Information For Parents

Information for parents and prospective parents of Leenane National School children

School Term Times

3rd Sept. 2018

School Year Begins

Commences 3rd September 2018

29th Oct. 2018 - 2nd Nov. 2018

Mid-Term Break

Mid-term break Mon 29th Oct. - Fri 2nd November

24th Dec. 2018 - 4th Jan. 2019

Christmas Break

Mon 24th December 2019 - Fri 4th January 2019

21st Feb. 2019 - 22nd Feb. 2019

Mid Term Break

Thurs 21st February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019

18th March 2019

St Patricks Day Holiday

Mon 18th March 2019

15th Apr. 2019 - 26th Apr. 2019

Easter holiday

Mon 15th April 2019 - Fri 26th April 2019

6th May 2019

May Bank holiday

Mon 6th May 2019

3rd June 2019

June Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd June 2019

26th June 2019

School Year Ends

Fri 26th June 2019

Mobirise
Address

Scoil Mhuire an Chroí gan Smál
Leenane
County Galway

Contacts

Email: leenanens.ias@eircom.net 
Phone: +353 (0) 95 42366
Roll Number: 18490T